Employees

Management

Svein Ringbakken

Managing Director

svein.ringbakken@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 27  

+47 92 88 62 73  

Sverre Th. Huse

Finance Director

sverre.huse@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 25  

+47 908 76 719  

Anders Hovelsrud

Insurance Director

anders.hovelsrud@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 49  

+47 90 97 30 67  

Insurance

Anders Hovelsrud

Insurance Director

anders.hovelsrud@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 49  

+47 90 97 30 67  

Kristine Nicolaysen

Underwriter

kristine.nicolaysen@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 11  

+47 90 20 57 73  

Astrid Lillebo

Underwriter

astrid.lillebo@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 03  

+47 95 07 06 02  

Torill Nyborg

Assistant Underwriter

torill.nyborg@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 37  

+47 41 31 35 63  

Alexandra Gotch

Underwriter

alexandra.gotch@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 05  

+47 48 12 93 51  

Security & Contingency Preparedness

Freddy Furulund

Head of Security & Contingency Prep

freddy.furulund@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 06  

+47 99 09 23 11  

Lars Benjamin Vold

Senior Intelligence & Exercise Advisor

lars.vold@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 10  

+47 9587 6639  

Stein Are Hansen

SENIOR INTELLIGENCE & EXERCISE ADVISOR

stein.are.hansen@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 00  

+47 95 96 55 11  

Ingrid Mellingen

Senior Security Advisor

ingrid.mellingen@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 26  

+47 95 83 72 00  

Finance and Accounting

Sverre Huse

Finance Director

sverre.huse@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 25  

+47 90 87 67 19  

Tony Kavli

Finance Manager

tony.kavli@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 31  

+47 93 40 78 54  

Harald Hasner

Financial Analyst

harald.hasner@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 07  

+47 99 23 86 82  

Adrian Pedley

Senior Accountant

adrian.pedley@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 02  

+47 98 06 72 91  

Lyne Nymoen

Accountant

lyne.nymoen@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 23  

+47 41 92 62 41  

Controller

Helena Marie Brudvik

Controller

helena.marie.brudvik@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 24  

+47 95 75 02 07  

Office Administration

Hege Erlandsen

Switchboard

sentralbord@warrisk.no

+47 22 93 68 00  

+47 91 59 87 67